Staff Directory

Inspections

Name Job Titlesort descending Email Phone Numbers
Al Pruitt Assistant Inspections Director apruitt@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9520
James Cox Code Enforcement Officer I jcox@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9540
Mitchell Frazier Code Enforcement Officer I ffrazier@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9521
James Jackson Code Enforcement Officer I jjackson@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9527
Patrick Spencer Code Enforcement Officer I pspencer@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9534
Kevin Wester Code Enforcement Officer II kwester@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9525
Peyton Preddy Code Enforcement Officerl I jpreddy@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9532
Dale Pruitt Code Enforcement Section Supervisor dpruitt@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9524
Marvin Weathers Code Enforcement Section Supervisor mweathers@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9533
Tim Edwards Code Enforcement Section Supervisor tedwards@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9523
Cameron McGhee Fire Inspector cmcghee@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9535
Eric Wiseman Fire Inspector ewiseman@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9526
J.J. Carr Inspections & Facilities Director jcarr@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9519
Jennifer Eller Inspections Technician jeller@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9530
Mike Vaughan Inspections Technician mvaughan@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9530
Larry Rochelle Senior Code Enforcement Officer/Minimum Housing Inspector lrochelle@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9522

Facilities

Name Job Titlesort descending Email Phone Numbers
Pam Collins Public Buildings Administrative Assistant pcollins@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9450
Mickey Rochelle Public Facilities Manager mrochelle@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9455
Nicholas Parrish Public Facilities Specialist nparrish@wakeforestnc.gov
Steven Carpenter Public Facilities Specialist scarpenter@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9459
Brian Perry Public Facilities Specialist bperry@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9453
Joe Pennington Senior Public Facilities Specialist jpennington@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9456