Staff Directory

Name Job Title Email Phone Numbers
J.J. Carr Inspections Director/Senior Code Enforcement Official jcarr@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9519
Al Pruitt Assistant Inspections Director/Senior Code Enforcement Official apruitt@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9520
Steven Carpenter Public Facilities Specialist scarpenter@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9459
Tim Edwards Commercial Plans Reviewer/Senior Code Enforcement Official tedwards@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9523
Mitchell Frazier Code Enforcement Officer I ffrazier@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9521
James Jackson Code Enforcement Officer I jjackson@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9527
Cameron McGhee Code Enforcement Officer I cmcghee@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9535
Joe Pennington Public Buildings Maintenance Specialist jpennington@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9456
Peyton Preddy Code Enforcement Official I jpreddy@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9532
Mickey Rochelle Facilities Manager/ADA Coordinator mrochelle@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9455
Mike Vaughan Inspections Technician mvaughan@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9530
Tim Vaughan Code Enforcement Official III tvaughan@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9534
Kevin Wester Code Enforcement Official II kwester@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9525
Eric Wiseman Fire Inspector ewiseman@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9526
Jennifer Eller Inspections Technician jeller@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9530
Dale Pruitt Senior Code Enforcement Official dpruitt@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9524
Larry Rochelle Senior Code Enforcement Official Minimum Housing Inspector lrochelle@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9522
Marvin Weathers Senior Code Enforcement Official mweathers@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9533
James Cox Code Enforcement Official I jcox@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9540