Staff Directory

Name Job Title Email
J.J. Carr Inspections Director/Senior Code Enforcement Official jcarr@wakeforestnc.gov
Al Pruitt Assistant Inspections Director/Senior Code Enforcement Official apruitt@wakeforestnc.gov
Tim Edwards Commercial Plans Reviewer/Senior Code Enforcement Official tedwards@wakeforestnc.gov
Al Fernandez Fire Inspector afernandez@wakeforestnc.gov
Mitchell Frazier Code Enforcement Official I ffrazier@wakeforestnc.gov
James Jackson Code Enforcement Official I jjackson@wakeforestnc.gov
Peyton Preddy Code Enforcement Official I jpreddy@wakeforestnc.gov
Mickey Rochelle Facilities Manager mrochelle@wakeforestnc.gov
Mike Vaughan Inspections Technician mvaughan@wakeforestnc.gov
Tim Vaughan Code Enforcement Official III
Kevin Wester Code Enforcement Official II kwester@wakeforestnc.gov
Eric Wiseman Fire Inspector ewiseman@wakeforestnc.gov
Jennifer Eller Permit Technician jeller@wakeforestnc.gov
Dale Pruitt Senior Code Enforcement Official dpruitt@wakeforestnc.gov
Larry Rochelle Senior Code Enforcement Official Minimum Housing Inspector lrochelle@wakeforestnc.gov
Marvin Weathers Senior Code Enforcement Official mweathers@wakeforestnc.gov
Jody Cox Code Enforcement Official I jcox@wakeforestnc.gov