Public Works

The Town of Wake Forest Public Works & Utilities Department consists of Wake Forest Power, as well as Engineering, Construction Inspection, Streets, Sanitation, Cemetery, and Fleet Maintenance Divisions.

The Public Works Operations Center is located at 234 Friendship Chapel Road.

Wake Forest Power is located at 5031 Unicon Dr.

To contact the Public Works Operations Center during normal business hours (Monday-Friday, 7 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.), call 919-435-9570.

Name Job Title Email Phone Numbers
Magda Holloway Director of Public Works & Utilities mholloway@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9571
Allison Snyder Assistant Public Works Director asnyder@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9585
Tim Bailey Construction Inspector Tbailey@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9448
Julie Canavin Urban Forestry Technician Jcanavin@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9588
Marvin Fowler Construction Inspector Mfowler@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9446
Chad Hildebrandt Yard Waste Collection Supervisor Childebrandt@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9575
Jonathan Jacobs, PE Transportation Engineer jjacobs@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9441
Jimmie Kearney Tree Trimming Supervisor Jkearney@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9579
Carrie Mitchell Environmental Engineer cmitchell@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9443
Vacant Position Public Infrastructure Engineer Smiles@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9442
Kevin Strom Construction Inspector Kstrom@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9447
Betty Pearce Public Works Administrative Specialist bpearce@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9573
Chris Terrell Electric Systems Division Manager cterrell@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9572
Pam Collins Fleet Maintenance Office Assistant pcollins@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9584
Luke Devores Urban Forester ldevores@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9565
Brent Drendall Equipment Services Superintendent bdrendall@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9576
Vacant Position Street Superintendent
919-435-9570
Public Works
919-435-9570
Location

Public Works Operations Center
234 Friendship Chapel Road
Wake Forest, NC 27587