Public Works

The Town of Wake Forest Public Works & Utilities Department consists of Wake Forest Power, as well as Engineering, Construction Inspection, Streets, Sanitation, Cemetery, and Fleet Maintenance Divisions.

The Public Works Operations Center is located at 234 Friendship Chapel Road. Our hours of operation are Monday - Friday, 7 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

To contact the Public Works Operations Center during normal business hours, please call 919-435-9570.

 

Name Job Title Email Phone Numbers
Magda Holloway Director of Public Works & Utilities mholloway@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9571
Allison Snyder Assistant Public Works Director asnyder@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9585
Tim Bailey Construction Inspector Tbailey@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9448
Julie Canavin Jcanavin@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9588
Luke Devores Urban Forester ldevores@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9565
Brent Drendall Equipment Services Superintendent bdrendall@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9576
Randy Driver Rdriver@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9474
Chad Hildebrandt Childebrandt@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9575
Todd Howe thowe@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9476
Jimmie Kearney Jkearney@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9579
Carrie Mitchell Environmental Engineer cmitchell@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9443
Ronald Moore Street Superintendent rmoore@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9570
Betty Pearce Public Works Administrative Specialist bpearce@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9570
Jeremiah Swann jswann@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9574
Chris Terrell Electric Systems Division Manager cterrell@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9572
Michael Underhill munderhill@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9477
Pam Collins Office Assistant I, Equipment Services pcollins@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9584
Public Works
Assistant Public Works Director
919-435-9585
Location

234 Friendship Chapel Road
Wake Forest, NC 27587