Staff Directory

Name Job Title Email Phone Numbers
Aileen Staples Chief Financial Officer astaples@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9461
Antwan Morrison Assistant Finance Director amorrison@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9480
Nicole Press Utility Billing Specialist Npress@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9468
Benjamin Blevins Senior Budget Analyst Bblevins@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9481
Alice DeGaetano Accounting Services Manager Adegaeteno@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9463
Wynne Gooding Accounting Technician Wgooding@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9465
Mariama Jenneh Accountant mjanneh@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9490
Claudia Bradley Accounting Technician II Cbradley@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9464
Randy Driver Purchasing Manager Rdriver@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9474
Chris Bass Buyer cbass@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-554-6116
Todd Howe Inventory Specialist thowe@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9476
Michael Underhill Inventory Clerk munderhill@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9477
Andrew Brown, Jr. Customer Service Manager Abrown@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9466
Heather Mitchell Guest & Customer Services Assistant Hmitchell@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9479
Cyndee Sales Customer Service & Collections Supervisor Csales@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9471
Jennifer Gonzales Customer Service Representative Jgonzales@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9469
Nicole Press Utility Billing Specialist npress@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9468
Corey Johnson Customer Service Specialist Cjohnson@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9473
Kiel Ortiz Customer Service Representative kortiz@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9470
Staff Directory
Chief Financial Officer
919-435-9461