Staff Directory

Name Job Title Email Phone Numbers
Aileen Staples Chief Financial Officer astaples@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9461
Samantha Sanchez Assistant Finance Director ssanchez@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9480
Benjamin Blevins Senior Budget Analyst Bblevins@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9481
Katie Riedl Accounting Services Manager kriedl@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9490
Jacquelyn Jones Accountant jjones@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9463
Cyndee Sales Payroll Technician/Payroll Csales@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9471
Heather Mitchell Accounting Technician hmitchell@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9479
Wynne Gooding Accounting Technician Wgooding@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9465
Andrew Brown Customer Service & Outreach Manager abrown@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9466
Nicole Press Utility Accounts Supervisor Npress@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9468
Corey Johnson Customer Service Specialist Cjohnson@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9473
Jordan Prince Customer Service Representative Jprince@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9472
Kiel Ortiz Customer Service Representative kortiz@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9470
Elizabeth Reese Customer Service Representative ereese@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9469
Randy Driver Purchasing Manager Rdriver@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9474
Hollie Aldridge Contracts & Procurement Specialist haldridge@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9483
Michael Underhill Senior Inventory Specialist munderhill@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9477
Lee Perry Inventory Specialist lperry@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9476
Staff Directory
Chief Financial Officer
919-435-9461