Staff Directory

Name Job Titlesort descending Email Phone Numbers
Alice DeGaetano Accounting Services Manager Adegaeteno@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9463
Wynne Gooding Accounting Technician Wgooding@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9465
Claudia Bradley Accounting Technician II Cbradley@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9464
Shameshia Fennell Assistant Finance Director sfennell@wakeforestnc.gov
Chris Bass Buyer cbass@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-554-6116
Aileen Staples Chief Financial Officer astaples@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9461
Andrew Brown, Jr. Customer Service Manager Abrown@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9466
Desirae Williams Customer Service Representative dwilliams@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9472
Kiel Ortiz Customer Service Representative kortiz@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9470
Corey Johnson Customer Service Specialist Cjohnson@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9473
Heather Mitchell Guest & Customer Services Assistant Hmitchell@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9479
Michael Underhill Inventory Clerk munderhill@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9477
Todd Howe Inventory Specialist thowe@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9476
Jennifer Gonzales Lead Customer Service Representative Jgonzales@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9469
Cyndee Sales Payroll Technician/Payroll Csales@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9471
Randy Driver Purchasing Manager Rdriver@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9474
Benjamin Blevins Senior Budget Analyst Bblevins@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9481
Nicole Press Utility Billing Specialist Npress@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9468
Nicole Press Utility Billing Specialist npress@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9468
Staff Directory
Chief Financial Officer
919-435-9461