Engineering Staff

Name Job Titlesort descending Email Phone Numbers
Marvin Fowler Construction Inspector Mfowler@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9440
Jordan Whitman Construction Inspector jwhitman@wakeforestnc.gov
Cell
919-827-7489
Michael Sleeter Construction Inspector msleeter@wakeforestnc.gov
Cell
919-576-3084
Jonathan King Construction Inspector jking@wakeforestnc.gov
Cell
919-795-7980
Lamar Minter Construction Inspector Supervisor lminter@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9440
,
Cell
919-830-5070
Joe Guckavan, PE Director jguckavan@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9439
Jessica Watkins Engineering Technician jwatkins@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9445
Carrie Mitchell, PE Environmental Engineering Manager cmitchell@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9443
Monica Sarna, PE Stormwater Engineering Manager msarna@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9442


 

 

Engineering Staff
Director
919-435-9439