Engineering Staff

Name Job Title Email Phone Numbers
Joe Guckavan, PE Director jguckavan@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9439
Jessica Watkins Engineering Technician
Marvin Fowler Construction Inspector Mfowler@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9440
,
Cell
919-795-2041
Jonathan King Construction Inspector jking@wakeforestnc.gov
Cell
919-795-7980
Lamar Minter Construction Inspector Supervisor lminter@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9440
,
Cell
919-830-5070
Nick Nolte, EIT Assistant Stormwater Engineer nnolte@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9449
Monica Sarna, PE Stormwater Engineering Manager msarna@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9442
Michael Sleeter Construction Inspector msleeter@wakeforestnc.gov
Cell
919-576-3084
Jessica Watkins Engineering Technician jwatkins@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9445
Jordan Whitman Construction Inspector jwhitman@wakeforestnc.gov
Cell
919-827-7489


 

 

Engineering Staff
Director
919-435-9439