Public Works

The Town of Wake Forest Public Works & Utilities Department consists of Wake Forest Power, as well as Engineering, Construction Inspection, Streets, Sanitation, Cemetery, and Fleet Maintenance Divisions.

The Public Works Operations Center is located at 234 Friendship Chapel Road.

Wake Forest Power is located at 5031 Unicon Dr.

To contact the Public Works Operations Center during normal business hours (Monday-Friday, 7 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.), call 919-435-9570.

Name Job Titlesort descending Email Phone Numbers
Allison Snyder Assistant Public Works Director asnyder@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9585
James Mapp Construction Inspections Supervisor jmapp@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9445
Magda Holloway Director of Public Works & Utilities mholloway@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9571
Chris Terrell Electric Systems Division Manager cterrell@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9572
Brent Drendall Equipment Services Superintendent bdrendall@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9576
Pam Collins Fleet Maintenance Office Assistant pcollins@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9570
Betty Pearce Public Works Administrative Specialist bpearce@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9573
Tim Bailey Street Superintendent Tbailey@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9578
Chad Hildebrandt Yard Waste Collection Supervisor Childebrandt@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9575
Public Works
919-435-9570
Location

Public Works Operations Center
234 Friendship Chapel Road
Wake Forest, NC 27587