Engineering Staff

Name Job Titlesort descending Email Phone Numbers
Marvin Fowler Construction Inspector Mfowler@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9440
Steve Meyer Construction Inspector smeyer@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9440
Lamar Minter Construction Inspector lminter@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9440
Michael Worner Construction Inspector mworner@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
9194359440
Joe Guckavan Director jguckavan@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9439
Carrie Mitchell, PE Environmental Engineering Manager cmitchell@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9443
Monica Sarna, PE Stormwater Engineering Manager msarna@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9442


 

 

Engineering Staff
Environmental Engineering Manager
919-435-9443