Engineering Staff

Name Job Titlesort descending Email Phone Numbers
James Mapp Construction Inspections Supervisor jmapp@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9445
Marvin Fowler Construction Inspector Mfowler@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9446
Steve Meyer Construction Inspector smeyer@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9447
Lamar Minter Construction Inspector lminter@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9448
Mate'a Tindal Engineer mtindal@wakeforestnc.gov
Carrie Mitchell, PE Environmental Engineer cmitchell@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9443
Monica Sarna, PE Stormwater Engineer msarna@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9442
Jonathan Jacobs, PE Transportation Engineer jjacobs@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9441


 

 

Engineering Staff
Environmental Engineer
919-435-9443