Engineering Staff

Name Job Titlesort descending Email Phone Numbers
Steve Meyer Construction Inspector smeyer@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9440
Lamar Minter Construction Inspector lminter@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9440
Michael Worner Construction Inspector mworner@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
9194359440
Marvin Fowler Construction Inspector Mfowler@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9440
Mate'a Tindal Engineer mtindal@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9449
Carrie Mitchell, PE Environmental Engineering Manager cmitchell@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9443
Monica Sarna, PE Stormwater Engineering Manager msarna@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9442
Jonathan Jacobs, PE Transportation Engineering Manager jjacobs@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9441


 

 

Engineering Staff
Environmental Engineering Manager
919-435-9443