Engineering Staff

Name Job Title Email Phone Numbers
Jonathan Jacobs, PE Transportation Engineer jjacobs@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9441
Carrie Mitchell Environmental Engineer cmitchell@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9443
Monica Sarna Stormwater Engineer msarna@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9442
James Mapp Construction Inspections Supervisor jmapp@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9445
Marvin Fowler Construction Inspector Mfowler@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9446
Steve Meyer Construction Inspector smeyer@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9447
Lamar Minter Construction Inspector lminter@wakeforestnc.gov
Office
919-435-9448


 

 

Engineering Staff
Assistant Public Works Director
919-435-9585