Staff Directory

Name Job Titlesort ascending Email Phone Numbers
Larry Rochelle Senior Code Enforcement Official Minimum Housing Inspector lrochelle@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9522
Dale Pruitt Senior Code Enforcement Official dpruitt@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9524
Marvin Weathers Senior Code Enforcement Official mweathers@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9533
Steven Carpenter Public Facilities Specialist scarpenter@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9459
Joe Pennington Public Buildings Maintenance Specialist jpennington@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9456
Jennifer Eller Inspections Technician jeller@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9530
Mike Vaughan Inspections Technician mvaughan@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9530
J.J. Carr Inspections Director/Senior Code Enforcement Official jcarr@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9519
Eric Wiseman Fire Inspector ewiseman@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9526
Mickey Rochelle Facilities Manager/ADA Coordinator mrochelle@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9455
Tim Edwards Commercial Plans Reviewer/Senior Code Enforcement Official tedwards@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9523
Tim Vaughan Code Enforcement Official III tvaughan@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9534
Kevin Wester Code Enforcement Official II kwester@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9525
James Cox Code Enforcement Official I jcox@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9540
Peyton Preddy Code Enforcement Official I jpreddy@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9532
Cameron McGhee Code Enforcement Officer I cmcghee@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9535
Mitchell Frazier Code Enforcement Officer I ffrazier@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9521
James Jackson Code Enforcement Officer I jjackson@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9527
Al Pruitt Assistant Inspections Director/Senior Code Enforcement Official apruitt@wakeforestnc.gov
919-435-9520